

Version 3 Last Updated – October 2022





List of Authorised Countries for Cross-Boarder Service

GBE brokers is licensed and regulated by the **Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)** and authorised to provide services to the following EU countries:

Austria	Belgium	Bulgaria	Croatia	Czech Republic	Denmark
Estonia	Finland	France	Germany	Greece	Hungary
Iceland	Ireland	Italy	Latvia	Liechtenstein	Lithuania
Luxembourg	Malta	Netherlands	Norway	Poland	Portugal
Romania	Slovakia	Slovenia	Spain	Sweden	

Provision of Services to Countries outside EU

GBE brokers may provide their services to countries outside the EU provided that they comply with the regulatory regime of the third country.

Belize	China	Egypt	Jordan	Hong Kong	Kazakhstan
Kuwait	Malaysia	Marshall Islands	Nigeria	Qatar	Republic of Moldova
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	Saudi Arabia	Seychelles	Switzerland	Thailand	Turkey
Ukraine	United Arab	Vanuatu			